Tap for menu
Code Orange


Posted on April 24, 2010

A digital special edition of the new self titled album from SLASH will be available on the 10th may- the day the standard CD edition is available. The special digital edition will have the same tracklisting as the CD, but feature not only the bonus track from the Classic Rock Fan Pack (which is in newsagents now) but also a further 2 bonus tracks!

The full tracklisting is confirmed as follows:

1.Ghost (feat Ian Astbury)
2.Crucify The Dead (feat Ozzy Osbourne)
3.Beautiful Dangerous (feat Fergie)
4.Back From Cali (feat Myles Kennedy)
5.Promise (feat Chris Cornell)
6.By The Sword (Andrew Stockdale)
7.Gotten (feat Adam Levine)
8.Doctor Alibi (feat Lemmy)
9.Watch This (feat Dave Grohl/Duff McKagan)
10.I Hold On (feat Kid Rock)
11.Nothing To Say (feat M Shadows)
12.Starlight (feat Myles Kenendy)
13.Saint Is A Sinner Too (feat Rocco De Luca)
14.We’re All Gonna Die (feat Iggy Pop)
15.Baby Can’t Drive (feat Alice Cooper & Nicole Scherzinger)*
16.Mother Maria (feat Beth Hart)*
17.Paradise City (feat Fergie and Cypress Hill)*
* bonus track

You can pre-order the CD and upcon relelase but the special digital edition at THIS LOCATION.

In other news, Slash has now been confirmed for Glastonbury Festival (Sunday 27th June, Pyramid Stage) and Wireless Festival (Saturday 4th July, main stage).

Bookmark and Share


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.