Tap for menu


Posted on April 24, 2010

KO퐌¿N’S 9th studio effort, Korn III – Remember Who You Are marks a return to form for the modern metal powerhouse. Enlisting famed producer Ross Robinson, the man who helmed the boards on their first two albums, guitarist James “Munky” Shaffer explains the dynamic, saying, “Teaming up with Ross has brought that raw, emotional feeling back to the music. Ross is the only person in the world that’s ever been able to draw us to that place. He reminds us why we’re here, why these songs are important to our fans and why what we do as a band relates. He made us remember how our music saves lives, and he came into the picture at the perfect time. We had no record label and just wanted to make a great album. Ross stepped in at the right moment to hit the reset button.”

Read more about the upcoming album right here and don’t miss Korn on the Ballroom Blitz tour as they hit small clubs nationwide preceding their co-headlining stint on this summer’s Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival. Tracklisting is as follows:


1. Uber-time
2. Oildale (Leave Me Alone)
3. Pop A Pill
4. Fear Is A Place To Live
5. Move On
6. Lead The Parade
7. Let The Guilt Go
8. The Past
9. Never Around
10. Are You Ready To Live?
11. Holding All These Lies

Bookmark and Share


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.