Tap for menu


Posted on February 5, 2010

If you have been to any of the recent Lacuna Coil shows, you will have caught an amazing new band opening the gig. DOMMIN are one of Roadrunner’s new bands for 2010 and they are kicking up quite a storm on the tour. They will return with HIM next month.

The band will release their debut album on the 15th of February. Love Is Gone will be released as a standard edition CD and digital release and a digital special edition. Tracklistings are as follows:

1. My Heart, Your Hands
2. New
3. Evenfall Hollow
4. Tonight
5. Love Is Gone
6. Dark Holiday
7. Without End
8. Within Reach
9. Closure
10. Making The Most
11. One Feeling
12. I Still Lost
13. One Eye Open
14. Honestly
15. Remember

The digital special edition will also include the tracks:
(I Just) Died In Your Arms
Heaven’s Sake

You can pre-order your CD and get an MP3 of Awake *now* by pointing your mouse HERE!

Bookmark and Share


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.