Tap for menu


Posted on February 10, 2010

BLEEDING THROUGH have unveiled brand new track ‘Anti-Hero’ on their Official MySpace Page, taken from their forthcoming eponymous album set for release on April 12. The LP was recorded at Planet Z Studios in Hadley, Massachusetts with producer Chris “Zeuss” Harris (Municipal Waste, Agnostic Front, Hatebreed). You can also see the artwork for the album there.

The complete ‘Bleeding Through’ track listing is confirmed as follows:

1. A Resurrection
2. Anti-Hero
3. Your Abandonment
4. Fifteen Minutes
5. Salvation Never Found
6. Breathing In The Wrath
7. This Time Nothing Is Sacred
8. Divide The Armies
9. Drag Me To The Ocean
10. Light My Eyes
11. Slow Your Roll
12. Distortion, Devotion

The guys are currently on the The Black Procession tour in Europe with label mates Machine Head and Hatebreed. UK dates are as follows and can be found on the TOURS PAGE, complete with buy online links.

Watch this space for further news on the forthcoming album from the band…

Bookmark and Share


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.