Tap for menu
Go
Code Orange

ALEXISONFIRE IN STORE SIGNINGS

Posted on October 8, 2009

ALEXISONFIRE kicked off their stint on the Eastpak Antidote Tour tonight with a show in Cambridge. the guys will be hitting the following cities over the next few weeks (see list below).

The folks at Eastpak have arranged some signings with the bands on the bill and Alexisonfire will be at the following stores to say hey to fans:

5.00pm SATURDAY 10TH OCTOBER
DHP, Nottingham

4.30pm SUNDAY 18TH OCTOBER
RIDELOW, Manchester

Eastpak Antidote Tour:
Fri 9th Oct – Oxford 02 Academy
Sat 10th Oct – Nottingham Rock City
Sun 11th Oct – Bristol Anson Rooms
Tue 13th Oct – Brighton Concorde 2
Wed 14th Oct – London HMV Forum
Fri 16th Oct – Glasgow ABC
Sat 17th Oct – Leeds University
Sun 18th Oct – Manchester Academy
Tue 20th Oct – Birmingham O2 Academy
Wed 21st Oct – Portsmouth Pyramid Centre

The guys are touring in support of current album OLD CROWS / YOUNG CARDINALS. Buy online HERE.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.