Tap for menu
Unto Others


Posted on May 19, 2009

Our resident Aussies AIRBOURNE will release a digital special edition of their current album RUNNIN’ WILD on the 24th May.

Available from all the usual digital platforms, the full track listing will be as follows:

1 Stand Up For Rock ‘N’ Roll
2 Runnin’ Wild
3 Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast
4 Diamond In The Rough
5 Fat City
6 Blackjack
7 What’s Eatin’ You
8 Girls In Black
9 Cheap Wine & Cheaper Women
10 Heartbreaker
11 Hellfire
12 Heads Are Gonna Roll ,br> 13 Dirty Angel
14 Hotter Than Hell
15 Red Dress Woman
16 Stand & Deliver

The band are currently in their home country working on the follow-up to Runnin’ Wild. Release date TBC at this stage. They will take a break from their work to head back to the UK and perform at Sonisphere Festival. Tickets for the fest, which takes place August 1st and 2nd at Knebworth, are on sale now. For more information, inclusing full line-up and tickets, head HERE.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.