Tap for menu
Go
Code Orange

SOULFLY ANNOUNCE TOUR

Posted on November 26, 2008

Max Cavalera and his SOULFLY tribe have announced a full UK tour for February 2009. The band, whose critically acclaimed album, ‘Conquer’ came out earlier this year have lined up the following shows:

Sun 1st Feb – Portsmouth Pyramid Centre
Mon 2nd Feb – Oxford Zodiac @ Academy
Tue 3rd Feb – Bristol Academy
Wed 4th Feb – Dublin Academy
Thu 5th Feb – Belfast Spring & Airbrake
Fri 6th Feb – Glasgow ABC
Sat 7th Feb – Manchester Academy 2
Sun 8th Feb – Leeds Cockpit
Mon 9th Feb – Nottingham Rock City
Tue 10th Feb – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Wed 11th Feb – London Electric Ballroom

Tickets are on sale now from box offices, all usual agents and the online resources highlighted on the TOURS PAGE.

Support comes from Phoenix, AZ based outfit, Incite, who are fronted by Max’s stepson, Ritchie Cavalera!!

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.