Tap for menu
Go
Trivium

MACHINE HEAD’S ‘DEATH CHURCH’ LIVE VIDEO AND ‘TEN TON HAMMER (EXTENDED MIX)’ – CHECK THEM BOTH OUT HERE NOW!

Posted on November 6, 2008

MACHINE HEAD‘s live video for ‘DEATH CHURCH’ can now be seen right here on the Roadrunner Records UK site! This live performance is part of the band’s ‘THE BLACKENING LIMITED TOUR EDITION’ bonus live DVD that is available now!

In addition to this, we are also now streaming the track ‘TEN TON HAMMER (EXTENDED MIX)’ – aren’t we good to you!!!

The band are on tour with label mates SLIPKNOT this December:
Mon 1st Dec – London Hammersmith Apollo *SOLD OUT*
Tue 2nd Dec – London Hammersmith Apollo *SOLD OUT*
Wed 3rd Dec – London Hammersmith Apollo *SOLD OUT*
Fri 5th Dec – Cardiff International Arena *SOLD OUT*
Sun 7th Dec – Birmingham NIA
Mon 8th Dec – Glasgow SECC
Tue 9th Dec – Manchester MEN Arena
Thu 11th Dec – Newcastle Metro Arena
Fri 12th Dec – Sheffield Arena

As well as supporting the mighty Metallica on their UK tour next year:
Wed 25 Feb –

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.