Tap for menu
Go
Creeper

KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES BEBO EXCLUSIVE- SEE PILLOW TALK LIVE

Posted on October 17, 2008

When KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES last toured the UK, they recorded an acoustic session with BBC Radio Nottingham, who were kind enough to let the guys crew film! An awesome clip of the guys playing PILLOW TALK has been posted on the bands OFFICIAL BEBO PAGE and BEBO love it so muhc, it’s one of their top videos on thier MUSIC HOMEPAGE!

You can check the snippet out right HERE, right NOW!!

The guys are currently on a UK with the following dates still left to play, although LEEDS and MANCHESTER are now sold out and CARDIFF and a few others are creeping up behind them, so make sure you get your tix FAST!

Fri 17th Oct – Manchester, Club Academy/Academy 2
Sat 18th Oct – Leeds Cockpit
Mon 20th Oct – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Tue 21st Oct – Nottingham Rescue Rooms/Rock City
Wed 22nd Oct – Sheffield Leadmill
Fri 24th Oct – London Astoria
Sat 25th Oct – Oxford Academy
Sun 26th Oct – Cardiff University Solus
Mon 27th Oct – Southampton University
Wed 29th Oct – Northampton Roadmenders

The guys will release new digi single Fisticuffs on Nov 3rd and their current album SMART CASUAL is in stores NOW. You can pick up both at the KIGH STORE.

For more news on Kids In Glass Houses, check out their NEWS PAGE

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.