Tap for menu
Go
Creeper

AIRBOURNE REVEAL VIDEO FOR SINGLE ‘DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH’

Posted on October 10, 2008

AIRBOURNE have released the video for upcoming single DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH- check it out below! The single is available digitally NOW on all of the usual platforms.

The guys will hit the UK at the start of November and play an absoluet RUCK (to be frank) of dates. The shows are as follows:

Sat 1st Nov – Cardiff University
Sun 2nd Nov – Bristol Academy
Wed 5th Nov – Birmingham Academy
Thu 6th Nov – Sheffield Octagon
Fri 7th Nov – Liverpool Academy
Sat 8th Nov – Manchester Academy
Mon 10th Nov – Dublin Ambassador
Tue 11th Nov – Belfast Mandela Hall
Thu 13th Nov – Inverness Ironworks
Fri 14th Nov – Dundee Fat Sams
Sat 15th Nov – Glasgow Barrowlands
Mon 17th Nov – Newcastle Academy
Tue 18th Nov – Leeds Metropolitan University
Wed 19th Nov – Stoke Victoria Hall
Thu 20th Nov – Nottingham Rock City
Sat 22nd Nov – Oxford Academy
Sun 23rd Nov – Norwich UEA
Mon 24th Nov – Cambridge Junction
Wed 26th Nov – Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
Thu 27th Nov – London Astoria**SOLD**
Fri 28th Nov – London Astoria

The 2nd London show was added due to popular demand, and the tour sees the band playing to oooog about 1000% more folks than their last outing!

Their current album will be made available as a special tour edition, which will feature a bonus DVD of live Wacken Festival footage! It will hit stores on the 3rd NOVEMBER ((Pre-Order Here!!) or you can order the standard edition now HERE

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.