Tap for menu
Go
Trivium

PICS FROM KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES LIVE @ KERRANG

Posted on September 13, 2008

KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES performed at Kerrang! radio last week, and we were there to take som pics of the guys chillin’ backstage, adding their mark to the stations Teenage Cancer Trust auction piece and of the performance and signing!

Head to the BAND’S PICTURE GALLERY to have a look-see!

Tickets are on sale NOW for the guy’s upcoming UK tour. The dates are as follows. Miss it and MISS OUT!

Wed 15th Oct – Edinburgh Liquid Room
Thu 16th Oct – Glasgow QMU
Fri 17th Oct – Manchester, Club Academy/Academy 2
Sat 18th Oct – Leeds Cockpit
Mon 20th Oct – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Tue 21th Oct – Nottingham Rescue Rooms/Rock City
Wed 22nd Oct – Sheffield Leadmill
Fri 24th Oct – London Astoria
Sat 25th Oct – Oxford Academy
Sun 26th Oct – Cardiff University Solus
Mon 27th Oct – Southampton University
Wed 29th Oct – Northampton Roadmenders

Pick up the debut album SMART CASUAL at the KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES STORE.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.