Tap for menu
Go
Creeper

AIRBOURNE ADD EXTRA LONDON DATE AS TICKET SALES ROCKET 1000%!!

Posted on September 17, 2008

Due to phenomenal demand, Australian rockers AIRBOURNE have added a second night at the London Astoria on November 28th. Tickets for the additional show are on sale NOW!!

Having sold out every single one of their 10 debut headline shows in February (which included several venue upgrades), Airbourne played to 3000 fans. Now the band are set to sell out all their shows again, but this time rocking out with over 30,000 UK fans – a massive 1000% surge a mere 9 months later.

The full list of dates is as follows:

Sat 1st Nov – Cardiff University
Sun 2nd Nov – Bristol Academy
Wed 5th Nov – Birmingham Academy
Thu 6th Nov – Sheffield Octagon
Fri 7th Nov – Liverpool Academy
Sat 8th Nov – Manchester Academy – on last few tickets!
Mon 10th Nov – Dublin Ambassador
Tue 11th Nov – Belfast Mandela Hall – on last few tickets!
Thu 13th Nov – Inverness Ironworks
Fri 14th Nov – Dundee Fat Sams
Sat 15th Nov – Glasgow Barrowlands – on last few tickets!
Mon 17th Nov – Newcastle Academy – on last few tickets!
Tue 18th Nov – Leeds Metropolitan University
Wed 19th Nov – Stoke Victoria Hall
Thu 20th Nov – Nottingham Rock City
Sat 22nd Nov – Oxford Academy
Sun 23rd Nov – Norwich UEA
Mon 24th Nov – Cambridge Junction
Wed 26th Nov – Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
Thu 27th Nov – London Astoria – on last few tickets!
Fri 28th Nov – London Astoria – extra show!!!>/p>

Look out for a special CD/DVD edition of their excellent debut ‘Runnin’ Wild’ in stores in November.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.