Tap for menu
Go
Dana Dentata

WHO KILLED AMANDA PALMER TRACKLISTING CONFIRMED

Posted on August 9, 2008

AMANDA PALMER (of The Dresden Dolls) has confirmed the tracklisting for her upcoming solo album WHO KILLED AMANDA PALMER, which will see a UK release on the 15th SEPTEMBER.

The tracklisting will be as follows:

1. Astronaut
2. Runs In The Family
3. Ampersand
4. Leeds United
5. Blake Says
6. Strength Through Music
7. Guitar Hero
8. Have To Drive
9. What’s The Use Of Wondrin
10. Oasis
11. Point Of It All
12. Another Year

Amanda will be in the UK for the following shows. Tickets are on sale now:
Thu 21st Aug – London ICA

plus the following full UK tour :
Sat 27th Sep – Dublin Academy
Sun 28th Sep – Belfast Auntie Annies Porterhouse
Tue 30th Sep – Edinburgh Cabaret Voltaire
Thu 2nd Oct – Glasgow King Tuts
Fri 3rd Oct – Birmingham Space 2
Sat 4th Oct – Brighton Concorde 2
Mon 6th Oct – Manchester Club Academy
Tue 7th Oct – Bristol Thekla
Wed 8th Oct – Sheffield Academy 2
Fri 10th Oct – London Koko

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.