Tap for menu
Go
Creeper

BEHIND THE SCENES AT THE RECORDING OF SMART CASUAL PT3

Posted on August 13, 2008

Here it is- the third and final part of the BEHIND THE SCENES OF SMART CASUAL series with KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES!!! Check it out below!!

New single SATURDAY is in stores NOW, as is SMART CASUAL. You can pick up both HERE

The guys play as part of the Kerrang! Week of Rock this coming Saturday at Londond Barfly. The show is now sold out, but you can catch them at Reading / Leeds aaaand they will be hitting the following venues as part of a full UK tour in OCTOBER. Tix on sale now:
Wed 15th Oct – Edinburgh Liquid Room
Thu 16th Oct – Glasgow QMU
Fri 17th Oct – Manchester, Club Academy/Academy 2
Sat 18th Oct – Leeds Cockpit
Mon 20th Oct – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Tue 21th Oct – Nottingham Rescue Rooms/Rock City
Wed 22nd Oct – Sheffield Leadmill
Fri 24th Oct – London Astoria
Sat 25th Oct – Oxford Academy
Sun 26th Oct – Cardiff University Solus
Mon 27th Oct – Southampton University
Wed 29th Oct – Northampton Roadmenders

They are also going to be kickin’ their heels at the upcoming Kerrang! Awards where they are nominated for BEST SINGLE (fo Give Me What I want).

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.