Tap for menu
Go
Code Orange

VIKINGS UNITE!!

Posted on February 12, 2008

3 Inches Of Blood are preparing to take the UK by storm in March 2007, in support of their forthcoming release. You can stand and fight your ground at these dates: Sat 10th Mar – Doncaster Dome Festival Sun 11th Mar – Milton Keynes The Pitz Mon 12th Mar – Norwich The Waterfront Tue 13th Mar – Manchester The Music Box Thu 15th Mar – Dublin Voodoo Lounge Fri 16th Mar – Cork Cypress Avenue Sat 17th Mar – Glasgow The Barfly Sun 18th Mar – Aberdeen The Tunnels Mon 19th Mar – Newcastle Trillians Tue 20th Mar – Bradford Rio's Wed 21st Mar – Wolverhampton Little Civic Thu 22nd Mar – Swindon The Furnace Fri 23rd Mar – London Underworld Sat 24th Mar – Peterborough The Park Sun 25th Mar – Wrexham Central Station Mon 26th Mar – Swansea Sin City Tue 27th Mar – Southampton The Joiners In the meantime check out their artist page here.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.