Tap for menu

Video Assault

Posted on February 12, 2008

Coming in March 2005, be on the lookup for the release of a rather cool Trustkill compilation DVD. The tracklisting is shaping up as follows: 1. Roses Are Red – White And Gold 2. Bleeding Through – Love Lost In A Hail Of Gunfire 3. Most Precious Blood – The Great Red Shift 4. Throwdown – Forever 5. Nora – I Should’ve Sent Flowers 6. Open Hand – Life As It Is 7. Hopesfall – The Bending 8. Eighteen Visions – You Broke Like Glass 9. Armsbendback – The Arms Of Automation 10. Poison The Well – Botchla’ 11. Bleeding Through – On Wings Of Lead Additional bonus footage will include: 1. Introductions to each band video by Trustkill President Josh Grabelle discussing behind-the scenes info on band members, directors, actors and more. 2. Live clips of Trustkill bands from Hellfest 2000, 2002, 2003 & New England Metalfest 2003 (25 songs total).


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.