Tap for menu
Go
Creeper

TRIVIUM ARE SELL OUTS!

Posted on February 12, 2008

Scorching Florida thrashers TRIVIUM are all set to sell out their second headlining UK tour in a row. Touring the UK from March 2 í¢ä‰åäóì 21, packing in another 16 shows – on top of last September’s sold out 19 dates í¢ä‰åäóì only five hundred tickets remain. The updated list of shows is as follows: Thu 2nd Mar í¢ä‰åäóì LEEDS University í¢ä‰åäóì SOLD OUT Fri 3rd Mar í¢ä‰åäóì DUBLIN Ambassador Theatre í¢ä‰åäóì SOLD OUT Sat 4th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì DUBLIN Ambassador Theatre í¢ä‰åäóì SOLD OUT Sun 5th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì BELFAST Ulster Hall í¢ä‰åäóì SOLD OUT Mon 6th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì GLASGOW Academy í¢ä‰åäóì 100 TICKETS LEFT (upgraded from Barrowlands) Wed 8th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì NEWCASTLE Academy í¢ä‰åäóì SOLD OUT Thu 9th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì BIRMINGHAM Academy í¢ä‰åäóì SOLD OUT Fri 10th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì MANCHESTER Apollo í¢ä‰åäóì 100 TICKETS LEFT (upgraded from Academy) Sat 11th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì NOTTINGHAM Rock City í¢ä‰åäóì SOLD OUT Sun 12th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì STOKE Victoria Hall í¢ä‰åäóì 200 TICKETS LEFT Wed 15th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì LONDON Astoria í¢ä‰åäóì SOLD OUT Thu 16th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì LONDON Astoria í¢ä‰åäóì SOLD OUT Fri 17th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì CARDIFF University í¢ä‰åäóì SOLD OUT Sat 18th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì EXETER Grand Hall í¢ä‰åäóì SOLD OUT Mon 20th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì SOUTHAMPTON Guildhall í¢ä‰åäóì SOLD OUT Tue 21st Mar í¢ä‰åäóì FOLKSTONE Leas Cliffe Hall í¢ä‰åäóì 100 TICKETS LEFT Tickets are available for the remaining dates for 퉌£13 í¢ä‰åäóì available from all usual box offices and agents including www.aloud.com and www.getlive.co.uk . A new video for upcoming single ‘Dying In Your Arms’ is expected shortly. Containing live clips from last year’s Download performance as well as their UK September tour & a recent LA show, it’s sure to be a fan pleaser! In addition, we’re happy to confirm that Trivium will be returning to the Download Festival this June.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.