Tap for menu
Unto Others


Posted on February 12, 2008

Killswitch Engage have confirmed the titles and track-listing for their new album, As Daylight Dies, coming ou on November 20th – they are: 1. Daylight Dies 2. This is Absolution 3. The Arms of Sorrow 4. Unbroken 5. My Curse 6. For You 7. Still Beats Your Name 8. Eye of the Storm 9. Break The Silence 10. Desperate Times 11. Reject Yourself


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.