Tap for menu
Unto Others


Posted on February 12, 2008

A couple of weeks ago we thought we were DELIVERYING THE TRUTH when we gave you the final tracklisting for Bleeding Through’s forth coming album, erm… THE TRUTH. However, the tracklisting for the January 9th release has now changed to the following: 1. FOR LOVE AND FAILING 2. CONFESSION 3. LOVE IN SLOW MOTION 4. THE PAINKILLER 5. KILL TO BELIEVE 6. DEARLY DEMENTED 7. LINE IN THE SAND 8. SHE’S GONE 9. TRAGEDY OF EMPTY STREETS 10. RETURN TO SENDER 11. HOLLYWOOD PRISON 12. THE TRUTH


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.