Tap for menu


Posted on February 12, 2008

Woking on their tentatively titled ‘The Serpent’, Still Remains frontman T.J. Miller explains:

“OK…here is what's going on: I'm totally freaking out. Listening back to these songs right now is so invigorating. Bone is finished on drums. Mike and Jordan are about 7 or 8 songs in. Mike and I just started working on some vocals last night…getting the levels right. It's all coming together so well.

“I just wanted to get everyone an update and let you know that all is well in the studio. We have been laying almost dormant from the public eye for so long and we can't wait to see everyone on the road again. Tour plans are in the works for this year, so stay tuned for more updates.”

The tentative track listing for ‘The Serpent’ is as follows (In no particular order)

01. Anemia in Your Sheets
02. Stay Captive
03. Dancing with the Enemy
04. Avalanche
05. Maria
06. Dropped from the Cherry Tree
07. The Wax Walls of an Empty Room
08. An undesired Reunion
09. The Serpent
10. I Could Never be Your Lover
11. Eye of the Storm
12. Float like a Feather
13. What is Love?
14. The River Song
15. Sleepless Nights Alone



Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.