Tap for menu
Code Orange


Posted on February 12, 2008

We can now exclusively reveal the tracklisting for the brand new Stone Sour album Come What(ever) May, released on July 31st. 1.30/30-150 2.Come What(ever) May 3.Hell & Consequences 4.Sillyworld 5.Made Of Scars 6.Reborn 7.Your God 8.Through Glass 9.Socio 10.1st Person 11.Cardiff 12.Zzyxz Road Check out the ecard here


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.