Tap for menu
Dana Dentata

Special Stone Sour Package

Posted on February 12, 2008

Stone Sour are releasing a special CD & DVD package on October 20th. The tracklisting is as follows: 1. Get Inside 2. Orchids 3. Cold Reader 4. Blotter 5. Choose 6. Monolith 7. Inhale 8. Bother 9. Blue Study 10. Take A Number 11. Idle Hands 12. Tumult 13. Omega 14. Rules Of Evidence* 15. The Wicked* 16 Inside The Cynic* 17. Kill Everybody* 18. Road Hogs* *bonus tracks Bonus DVD contains videos of: – Bother – Get Inside – Inhale – Behind The Scenes Footage “Stone Sour’s blend of proto-grunge rumblings and dark melodies prove a striking contrast to Taylor’s work with Slipknot.” – Kerrang! “Real energy, real songs and real talent” – Rocksound “Stone Sour stand up on their owní¢ä‰åŒ_an unapologetically raging Metal band.” – Metal Hammer


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.