Tap for menu
Go
Creeper

SOULFLY TOUR

Posted on February 12, 2008

Max Cavalera’s Phoenix-based outfit, SOULFLY are set for an extensive UK tour in early 2006. The tour, in support of their current critically acclaimed album, ‘Dark Ages’, is set to hit the following cities Sat 28th Jan í¢ä‰åäóì Dublin Ambassador Theatre (0818 719 330) Sun 29th Jan í¢ä‰åäóì Belfast Limelight (02890 325968) Mon 30th Jan í¢ä‰åäóì Glasgow Garage (0870 333 1123) Tue 31st Jan í¢ä‰åäóì Manchester Academy 2 (0870 400 0688) Wed 1st Feb í¢ä‰åäóì Nottingham Rock City (0115 941 2544) Thu 2nd Feb í¢ä‰åäóì Sheffield Leadmill (0870 010 4555) Fri 3rd Feb í¢ä‰åäóì Birmingham Academy 2 (0870 400 0688) Sat 4th Feb í¢ä‰åäóì Portsmouth Pyramids (02392 824 355) Sun 5th Feb í¢ä‰åäóì Bristol Academy (0870 400 0688) Mon 6th Feb í¢ä‰åäóì Exeter University (01392 263 518) Tue 7th Feb í¢ä‰åäóì London Astoria (0870 600 0688) Wed 8th Feb í¢ä‰åäóì Norwich UEA (01603 508 050) Tickets, priced 퉌£14 regionally and 퉌£15 in London are available from box offices (numbers above) and all usual agents. You can also buy online at www.aloud.com and www.getlive.co.uk . Check out what the press have been saying about Soulfly’s fifth studio album, ‘Dark Ages’ í¢ä‰åñDark Ages is probably the most challenging album of 2005 so far. And possibly the best.í¢ä‰åŒ í¢ä‰åäóì CLASSIC ROCK í¢ä‰åäóì 8/10 í¢ä‰åñMax is back with a vengeance!í¢ä‰åŒ í¢ä‰åäóì ROCKSOUND í¢ä‰åäóì 8/10 í¢ä‰åñMajestic.í¢ä‰åŒ í¢ä‰åäóì TOTAL GUITAR í¢ä‰åäóì 5/5 í¢ä‰åñ(Max Cavalera is) delivering world class contemporary metalí¢ä‰åŒ í¢ä‰åäóì METAL HAMMER í¢ä‰åäóì 8/10 í¢ä‰åñCavalera’s passion and imagination are still largely without peer in the metal world. This is his best album in nearly a decade.í¢ä‰åŒ í¢ä‰åäóì KERRANG! í¢ä‰åäóì KKKK

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.