Tap for menu
Dana Dentata


Posted on February 12, 2008

On June 5th Nickelback will be releasing the 3rd single from their massive new album “All The Right Reasons” The tracklisting is as follows: 1.’Savin’ Me (pop edit)’ 2.’Animals (live)’ 3.’Follow You Home (live) Plus ‘Savin’ Me’ video All tracks are exclusive to the single.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.