Tap for menu
Dana Dentata

RoadRage DVD Tracklisting Confirmed

Posted on February 12, 2008

As previously mentioned, the brand new low-price ‘Roadrage’ DVD sampler will be released on Aug 30th…. and here is the confirmed tracklisting: 1. Slipknot – ‘Duality’ 2. Soulfly – ‘Prophecy’ 3. Killswitch Engage í¢ä‰åäóì ‘Rose Of Sharyn’ 4. Ill Nino – ‘This Time’s For Real’ 5. Ill Nino – ‘How Can I Live’ 6. DevilDriver ‘I Could Care Less’ 7. 36 Crazyfists ‘At The End Of August’ 8. Red Tape ‘Stalingrad’ 9. Fear Factory – ‘Cyberwaste’ 10. Machine Head – ‘Imperium (uncensored version)’ 11. Dirty Americans ‘Strange Generation’ 12. Chimaira – ‘Pure Hatred’ 13. Chimaira í¢ä‰åäóì ‘Powertrip’ 14. Every Time I Die ‘Ebolorama’ 15. Every Time I Die ‘I Been Gone A Long Time’ 16. Scarlet ‘Untitled’ 17. Stone Sour – ‘Bother’ 18. Murderdolls – “Love At First Fright’ 19. Hatebreed ‘This Is Now’ 20. From Autumn To Ashes ‘The Royal Crown Vsí¢ä‰åŒ_’ 21. 40 Below Summer ‘Self-Medicate’ 22. To My Surprise ‘In The Mood’ 23. Twelve Tribes ‘Venus Complex’ 24. Thornley ‘So Far, So Good’ 25. Nickelback ‘Figured You Out’ 26. E-Town Concrete ‘Punching The Walls’


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.