Tap for menu


Posted on February 12, 2008

If you cast your maind back to last year, you will remember that we released another in the series of ROADRAGE DVD's, featuring a plethora of choice cuts from the years releases via Play.com.

This coming March (the 3rd day of the month no less!) it will become generally available and you will be able to pick it up in places such as ZAVVI, HMV, The Roadrage Stores and Amazon.co.uk.

Full track listing for this lil beauty is as follows:

01. Stone Sour – Made Of Scars
02. Stone Sour – Through Glass
03. Stone Sour – Sillyworld
04. Killswitch Engage – My Curse
05. Killswitch Engage – Arms Of Sorrow
06. Trivium – Anthem (We Are The Fire)
07. Trivium – Entrance Of The Conflagration
08. Trivium – The Rising
09. Machine Head – Aesthetics Of Hate
10. Dream Theater – Constant Motion
11. Megadeth – A Tout Le Monde
12. Slipknot – The Blister Exists (Live)
13. Porcupine Tree – Fear Of A Blank Planet
14. Still Remains – Stay Captive
15. DevilDriver – Not All Who Wander Are Lost
16. Madina Lake – House Of Cards
17. Madina Lake – Here I Stand
18. Cradle Of Filth – Temptation
19. Shadows Fall – Redemption
20. Sanctity – Beneath The Machine
21. Daath – Subterfuge
22. 3 Inches Of Blood – The Goatrider’s Horde
23. Satyricon – The Pentagram Burns
24. Black Stone Cherry – Lonely Train
25. Black Stone Cherry – Hell & High Water
26. Caliban – I Will Never Let You Down
27. Black Label Society – Concrete Jungle
28. Black Label Society – Blood Is Thicker Than Water
29. Hatebreed – Defeatist
30. Nickelback – Savin’ Me
31. Nickelback – If Everyone Cared
32. Delain – Frozen
33. Delight – Divided
34. Pain – Zombie Slam


Head to those stores or order HERE for your copy.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.