Tap for menu


Posted on February 12, 2008

Here is the final tracklisting for Nickelbacks forth coming album All The Right Reasons 1 Follow You Home 2 Fight For All The Wrong Reasons 3 Photograph 4 Animals 5 Savin’ Me 6 Far Away 7 Next Contestant 8 Side Of A Bullet 9 If Everyone Cared 10 Someone That You’re With 11 Rockstar You also now view the video for the first single Photograph by CLICKING HERE. NICKELBACK – ALL THE RIGHT REASONS – OUT OCT 3RD


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.