Tap for menu

New Type O Tracks In

Posted on February 12, 2008

The new album looks set to be released in early 2003. No specific date is confirmed as yet. Amongst the new songs for their forthcoming album, are “Nettie”, “I Like Girls”, “Valentine’s Day”, “I Need Love”, “Anesthesia”, “Why Won’t You Love Me”, “Above All Things”, and “Life Is Killing Me”. The album will be produced by Josh Silver, who also produced ‘World Coming Down’. Late last week, Roadrunner A&R received a cd of nine new Type O Negative tracks – demos the band has been working on, completely furnished with vocals (previous demos were all instrumental). Don’t expect to hear anything anytime soon, as A&R is keeping the cd close to their vest – i.e. for their ears only.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.