Tap for menu


Posted on February 12, 2008

We have the new HATEBREED album in the RR office and in the infamous words of Emily Bronte “SHIT, THIS SHITS THE SHIT MO FO”. So to wet your appetite until next week (when we put an audio stream up), here is the full tracklisting. 1. Defeatist 2. Horrors of Self 3. Mind Over All 4. To The Threshold 5. Give Wings To My Triumph 6. Destroy Everything 7. Divine Judgement 8. Immortal Enemies 9. The Most Truth 10. Never Let It Die 11. Spitting Venom 12. As Diehard as They Come 13. Supremacy of Self


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.