Tap for menu
Dana Dentata


Posted on February 12, 2008

Only a few days now until the release of Trustkill Video Assault DVD Vol1(07/03/05), a killer DVD featuring 12 promo videos from the likes of ‘Eighteen Visions’, ‘Poison The Well’, ‘Throwdown’, ‘Open Hand’, ‘Hopesfall’ and many more. The tracklisting is as follows: 1. Roses Are Red – White And Gold 2. Bleeding Through – Love Lost In A Hail Of Gunfire 3. Eighteen Visions – Waiting For The Heavens 4. Most Precious Blood – The Great Red Shift 5. Throwdown – Forever 6. Nora – I Should’ve Sent Flowers 7. Open Hand – In Your Eyes 8. Hopesfall – The Bending 9. Eighteen Visions – You Broke Like Glass 10. Armsbendback – The Arms Of Automation 11. Poison The Well – Botchla’ 12. Bleeding Through – On Wings Of Lead Excited, you should be, but this is only the beginning. Check out what Kerrang! had to say about the release… THERE’s AN impressive wealth of talent on US label Trustkill and this DVD (released through Roadrunner in the UK) is a must for metalcore fans. Then inclusion of just a dozen videos may initially seem a touch miserly, even at the knockout price of 퉌£8, but the real draw here is the live footage included amongst the extras. Another 15 songs are secluded away here and they easily shade the promo clips. If you like Poison The Well, Hopesfall and Eighteen Visions are your bread and butter then there’s a veritable feast on offer here. – Mark Griffiths, Kerang! If you are, as Kerrang! suggests, up for the veritable feast you may like to enter our TRUSTKILL COMPETITION for the chance to win a Trustkill t-shirt.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.