Tap for menu
Go
Slipknot

KILL HANNAH FREE DOWNLOAD

Posted on February 12, 2008

KERRANG RADIO are offering you 'KENNEDY', a track from forthcoming KILL HANNAH release 'Until There's Nothing Left Of Us' (in stores March 24th) to download for FREE!!

Simply head to THIS location for more details and to grab yourself the track!!!!

Digital single, 'Lips Like Morphine' is released March 17th and you can catch the guys on tour with AIDEN this coming APRIL. Dates are as follows:

Fri 28th Mar – Portsmouth Pyramid Centre
Sat 29th Mar – Cardiff Solus
Sun 30th Mar – Bristol Academy
Mon 31st Mar – Dublin Academy
Tue 1st Apr – Glasgow Garage
Wed 2nd Apr – Manchester Academy 2
Thu 3rd Apr – Oxford Academy
Fri 4th Apr – Norwich UEA
Sat 5th Apr – Nottingham Rock City
Mon 7th Apr – Birmingham Academy 2
Tue 8th Apr – Leeds Cockpit
Wed 9th Apr – London Astoria
Thu 10th Apr – Brighton Concorde 2

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.