Tap for menu
Unto Others


Posted on February 12, 2008

iTunes have had the fantastic idea of giving all DevilDriver fans who buy the storming new album The Last Kind Words from the iTunes store an exclusive live version of Grinfucked completely free!!! And goddamn, does it rock!

The Last Kind Words is unleashed on July 31st, with the tracklisting confirmed as:

01. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
02. Clouds Over California
03. Bound By The Moon
04. Horn Of Betrayal
05. These Fighting Words
06. Head On To Heartache (Let Them Rot)
07. Monsters Of The Deep
08. Tirades Of Truth
09. Burning Sermon
10. When Summoned
11. The Axe Shall Fall


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.