Tap for menu
Dana Dentata


Posted on February 12, 2008

I Assassin’ is the latest offering from The Cult’s new record ‘Born Into This’ and you can download it from this location. You can also check out their previous single ‘Dirty Little Rock Starat this location.

The new album ‘Born Into This’ is due for release at the end of September and is their first release since 2001, a tentative track listing can be seen below:

01. Born Into This
02. Citizen
03. Diamonds
04. Dirty Little Rock Star
05. Holy Mountain
06. I Assassin
07. Illuminated
08. Savages
09. Sound of Destruction
10. Stand Alone
11. Tiger in the Sun

The artwork for ‘Born Into Thisat this location.



Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.