Tap for menu
Unto Others


Posted on February 12, 2008

ROADRUNNER’s latest signing Opeth have completed their new album GHOST REVERIES. The 65 min album was mastered in Stockhom yesterday(June 16th). FULL TRACKLISTING Ghost of perdition The baying of the hounds Beneath the mire Atonement Reverie/Harlequin forest Hours of wealth The grand conjuration Isolation years CLICK HERE to view the artwork


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.