Tap for menu
Dana Dentata


Posted on February 12, 2008

The last time we visited the track listing for Soulfly’s upcoming release Dark Ages, we had 13 tracks…this time, and word has it this will be the final track listing, we have 15 tracks (a couple new tracks, a couple re-titled). The final track listing for the upcoming Dark Ages release (coming this September) is as follows: The Dark Ages Babylon I And I Carved Inside Arise Again Frontlines Inner Spirit Corrosion Creeps Molotov Riot Starter Bleak (The) March Fuel The Hate Stay Strong Soulfly V


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.