Tap for menu
Unto Others

Final Listing

Posted on February 12, 2008

Last week we wrote of the upcoming soundtrack we are putting together for the upcoming ‘Freddy vs Jason’ movie. Well, looks like the track listing has been finally confirmed. It shapes up as follows: note: sequence may change 1. Ill Nino – How Can I Live 2. Killswitch Engage – When Darkness Falls 3. Spineshank – Beginning Of The End 4. Mushroomhead – Sun Doesn’t Rise 5. Hatebreed – Condemned Until Rebirth 6. Slipknot – Snap (’97 demo) 7. Chimaira – Army Of Me 8. From Autumn To Ashes – The After Dinner Payback 9. Sevendust – Leech 10. Powerman 5000 – Bombshell 11. Sepultura w/Mike Patton – The Waste 12. Murderdolls – Welcome To The Strange 13. Seether – Out Of My Way 14. Stone Sour – Inside The Cynic 15. Devildriver – Swinging The Dead 16. The Blank Theory – Middle Of Nowhere 17. Nothingface – Ether 18. In Flames – Trigger 19. Lamb Of God – 11th Hour 20. Type O Negative – (We Were) Electrocute Yes, some new tracks from our bands on there… we can’t wait to hear them. Tracks 1, 2, 4, 6, 8, 9, 11, 12, 14 are previously unreleased. ‘Freddy vs Jason’ soundtrack in stores August 11th, movie in cinemas August 15th.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.