Tap for menu
Dana Dentata

Drilling The Vein 4 Out Now

Posted on February 12, 2008

The 4th volume of Roadrunner’s low-price video sampler series is out now. Full tracklisting follows and it does, of course, retail for a bargain 퉌£4.99. Spineshank – New Disease Slipknot – Spit It Out Fear Factory – Linchpin Soulfly – Back To The Primitive (uncensored version) Glassjaw – Siberian Kiss Workhorse Movement – Keep The Sabbath Dream Alive Nickelback – Leader Of Men Downer – Last Time Spineshank – Synthetic Type O Negative – Love You To Death (edit) Sepultura- Slave New World Machine Head – Ten Ton Hammer Soulfly – Eye For An Eye (live)


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.