Tap for menu
Unto Others


Posted on February 12, 2008

We can now confirm the full tracklisting for the forth coming DragonForce album, Inhuman Rampage. To listen to the first track from the album go to the MUSIC SECTION of our site. Tracklisting is as follows: 1. Through the Fire and Flames (7:18) 2. Revolution Deathsquad (7:51) 3. Storming the Burning Fields (5:16) 4. Operation Ground and Pound (7:42) 5. Body Breakdown (6:57) 6. Cry for Eternity (8:10) 7. The Flame of Youth (6:39) 8. Trail of Broken Hearts (5:52) REMEMBER: The following magazines are running covermount cd’s featuring tracks from the new album on the following dates: Metal Hammer (21/12), Terrorizer (5/1), ZT (30/12)


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.