Tap for menu
Go
Code Orange

DO YOU WANNA BE A ‘KENNEDY’? CHECK OUT THE NEW MP3 FROM KILL HANNAH

Posted on February 28, 2008

If you head to their ARTISTS SECTION, not only will you be able to check out the video for the upcoming KILL HANNAH single LIPS LIKE MORPHINE (available digitally from March 17th) but you can also check out another track from upcoming album ‘UNTIL THERE’S NOTHING LEFT OF US’, a killer track called ‘KENNEDY’.

KILL HANNAH will be gracing our shores later this month as main support on the Aiden tour. You will be able to catch the guys at the following venues:

Fri 28th Mar – Portsmouth Pyramid Centre
Sat 29th Mar – Cardiff Solus
Sun 30th Mar – Bristol Academy
Mon 31st Mar – Dublin Spirit 57
Tue 1st Apr – Glasgow Garage
Wed 2nd Apr – Manchester Academy 2
Thu 3rd Apr – Oxford Academy
Fri 4th Apr – Norwich UEA
Sat 5th Apr – Nottingham Rock City
Mon 7th Apr – Birmingham Academy 2
Tue 8th Apr – Leeds Cockpit
Wed 9th Apr – London Astoria
Thu 10th Apr – Brighton Concorde 2

You can pre order both the single and the album HERE

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.