Tap for menu


Posted on February 12, 2008

Blabbermouth reports Russian e-zine ‘Darkside’ has posted photos of Cradle Of Filth’s headlining show in Moscow on 5th May 2007. You can view the photos at this location.

The setlist at the show follows:

01. Intro: Under Pregnant Skies She Comes Alive Like Miss Leviathan
02. Dirge Inferno
03. Tonight In Flames
04. Her Ghost In The Fog
05. Mannequin
06. Nymphetamine
07. Ebony Dressed For Sunset
08. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
09. Rise Of The Pentagram
10. I Am The Thorn
11. The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh
12. Intro 1: Humana Inspired To Nightmare
13. Intro 2: Satyriasis
14. Gilded Cunt
15. Temptation
16. Under Huntress Moon
17. From The Cradle To Enslave

You can buy the awesome ‘Thornography’ at this location.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.