Tap for menu
Dana Dentata

Bonescrapingly Good

Posted on February 12, 2008

Fear Factory have confirmed the tracklisting for new album ‘Archetype’ is set to be: 1. Slave Labor 2. Cyberwaste 3. Act of God 4. Default Judgement 5. Corporate Cloning 6. Archetype 7. Drones 8. Bite The Hand That Bleeds… 9. Bonescraper 10. Undercurrent 11. Human Shields ‘Archetype’ is released in April.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.