Tap for menu


Posted on February 12, 2008

Blabbermouth reports Caliban, have finalised their track listing for their forthcoming album ‘The Awakening’ due to be released on May 28th.

To see a video of the guys recording in the studio click here.

To view the artwork for ‘The Awakening’ click here.

The Awakening’ track listing as follows:

01. I Will Never Let You Down
02. Let Go
03. Another Cold Day
04. My Time Has Come
05. Life Is Too Short
06. Give Me A Reason
07. Stop Running
08. The Awakening
09. I Believe…
10. Rise And Fight
11. Nowhere To Run, No Place To Hide
12. I'll Show No Fear


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.