Tap for menu

Applause Applause

Posted on February 12, 2008

Yesterday (April 6) the Juno awards ceremony was held in Canada and both Nickelback and Theory Of A Deadman were up for awards. Well glory be, both acts left as winners: Theory took the category New Group of the Year whilst Chad Kroeger and his band Nickelback tied in the category of Songwriter of the Year: Chad Kroeger for “Hero” and Nickelback for “Too Bad” and “How You Remind Me.” Congratulations.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.