Tap for menu
Go
Code Orange

AIRBOURNE’S DEBUT ‘RUNNIN’ WILD’ HITS THE SHELVES

Posted on February 12, 2008

If you head to your local record store, you will see on the shelves, all shiney and new and waiting for your grubby mits, copies of AIRBOURNE's debut album RUNNIN WILD.

It's been getting some pretty KILLER reviews. Check out their PRESS SECTION and read the reviews for yourselves. For those of you who are a lil lazy / a lil busy:
KERRANG- KKKK
TOTAL GUITAR- 4/5
CLASSIC ROCK- 7/10
TERRORIZER- 7.5/10
POWERPLAY- 8/10

You can pick up your copy from HERE or all good record stores.

The guys hit these shores for their first UK shows from FEB 5th, and full dates are as follows:

Tue 5th Feb – Oxford Bar Academy
Wed 6th Feb – Birmingham Bar Academy
Thu 7th Feb – Exeter Cavern Club
Fri 8th Feb – Manchester Roadhouse
Sun 10th Feb – Glasgow King Tuts
Mon 11th Feb – Nottingham Rock City
Tue 12th Feb – Bristol Louisiana
Sat 16th Feb – Sheffield Corporation
Sun 17th Feb – Stoke Sugarmill
Mon 18th Feb – London Borderline- SOLD OUT

For those of you in LONDON- as you can see, this show is sold out, BUT handy hint 101: Oxford is well easy to get to and from by car / train…

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.