Tap for menu
Dana Dentata


Posted on February 12, 2008

Sanctity has taken the next step in anticipation of their new album, Road to Bloodshed. www.sanctityweb.com has been redesigned from the top down, with new forums, easy to track news updates and other goodies, plus a great look and feel.

SANCTITY has finalized the track listing for their debut album, “Road to Bloodshed”, due on April 24.

'Road to Bloodshed' track listing:

01. Beneath The Machine
02. Brotherhood Of Destruction
03. Road To Bloodshed
04. Laws Of Reason
05. Billy Seals
06. Zeppo
07. Beloved Killer
08. The Shape Of Things
09. Flatline
10. The Rift Between
11. Seconds
12. Once Again

Check out the album artwork at this location.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.