Roadrunner & Artist News

THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA // PREMIERE NEW SONG 'MARTYRS' ON ROLLINGSTONE.COM

Posted on July 30, 2013

The Devil Wears Prada have revealed the first song 'Martyrs' from their forthcoming album '8:18' on Rollingstone.com. The eerie visual accompaniment to the track was directed by guitarist Jeremy DePoyster and bassist Andy Trick. '8:18' he bands fifth album & follow up to 2011's Dead Throne will be released in the UK on September 16th.

 

Pre-order 8:18 on iTunes & receive an instant download of the song 'Home for Grave'!

TDWP will be hitting the UK on a headline tour this October.

Tue 01 Oct - Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Wed 02 Oct - London Islington Academy
Fri 04 Oct - Cardiff Great Hall 2
Sat 05 Oct - Bristol The Fleece
Sun 06 Oct - Birmingham Asylum
Mon 07 Oct - Norwich Waterfront
Tue 08 Oct - Glasgow King Tuts
Thu 10 - Ireland Dublin Academy
Fri 11 Oct - Belfast Mandela Hall
Sat 12 Oct - Newcastle Academy 2
Mon 14 Oct - Manchester Club Academy
Tue 15 Oct - Sheffield Corporation

 

Comments & Sharing

 
More Headlines
< 1| 2| 3| 4| 5| 6| 7| 8| 9| >| »