Roadrunner & Artist News

THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA // UK TOUR ANNOUNCED!

Posted on June 24, 2013

This morning The Devil Wears Prada announced the details of their upcoming UK headline tour! The 12 date tour is in support of TDWP's new album which will be released on the 16 September. Check out all of the dates below - tickets go on sale Thursday, 27 June at 9 AM at Ticketmaster & Live Nation. TDWP will also be headlining the Sunday of Ghostfest this coming Sunday in Leeds!

 

 

Tue 01 Oct - Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Wed 02 Oct - London Islington Academy
Fri 04 Oct - Cardiff Great Hall 2
Sat 05 Oct - Bristol The Fleece
Sun 06 Oct - Birmingham Asylum
Mon 07 Oct - Norwich Waterfront
Tue 08 Oct - Glasgow King Tuts
Thu 10 - Ireland Dublin Academy
Fri 11 Oct - Belfast Mandela Hall
Sat 12 Oct - Newcastle Academy 2
Mon 14 Oct - Manchester Club Academy
Tue 15 Oct - Sheffield Corporation

 

 

Comments & Sharing

 
More Headlines
< 1| 2| 3| 4| 5| 6| 7| 8| 9| >| »