Roadrunner & Artist News

DREAM THEATER'S JORDAN RUDESS ONLINE CHAT TONIGHT!

Posted on May 17, 2012

DREAM THEATER's Jordan Rudess will be doing two online chats via his Facebook page this evening. The first chat will be at 4pm EST / 9pm BST and the second will be at 9pm EST / 2am BST. In the chats Jordan will be discussing and answering questions about music, his apps and of course, DREAM THEATER. Click here to tune in on Facebook!

Buy the latest DREAM THEATER album here:
DIGITAL http://smarturl.it/Dream_Theater
PHYSICAL http://smarturl.it/Dream_Theater_CD
 

Comments & Sharing

 
More Headlines
1| 2| 3| 4| 5| 6| 7| 8| 9| >| »